Flexible Data Erasing Mode
When you delete files and even empty the Recycle Bin on the computer, you don't erase the information. It is because you've just deleted the reference to it, and the operating system marked it as inaccessible. However, all the deleted data is still there. So unless you overwrite the device, you can still restore the content via file recovery software. So be careful when you are about to permanently remove files, including personal details, bank account details, credit card and numbers, correspondence, etc. EaseUS Bitwiper is here to help with flexible data erasing modes.
Erase private information and confidential files, making them unrecoverable.
Forcibly shred files that cannot be deleted.
Permanently wipe recoverable content in free inspace on HDDs/SSDs.